My Favorite NYX Makeup Products

NYX Makeup

 

I absolutely love these products and I would highly recomend each and every one of them!
For starters the eye shadow pallet has some gorgeous colors, and I love using the jumbo eye pencil line my lower lash line. I feel white on your lower lash line just makes your eyes pop!
The color correcting concealer pallet is a real life saver for me. I’m prone to having a bit of undesirable redness in my t-zone as well as some dark circles that his pallet completely conceales. Another makeup problem I run into is that my eyeshadow tends to crease. The concealer pot does wonders for keeping my shadow in place.
 

NYX palette eyeshadow
$11 – nordstrom.com

NYX face makeup
belk.com

Nyx concealer
macys.com

3 thoughts on “My Favorite NYX Makeup Products

Leave a Reply

